SCHEDULE

 
 
St. Peter's Holiday Kickoff
Solo
Friday, November 22, 2019
6:30 pm - 12:00 am
The Franklin Plaza
Troy, NY
Holiday Concert
With the Swing Docs Big Band
Sunday, December 8, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Eastwyck Senior Living
East Greenbush, NY
Private event
Solo
Thursday, December 12, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Hilton Garden Inn
Troy, NY
Holiday Concert
With the Melody Makers Big Band
Saturday, December 14, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Calgary United Methodist Church
Burnt Hills, NY
Private event
Solo
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Evening
Franklin Plaza
Troy, NY
Sinatra Holiday Brunch
Solo
Sunday, December 15, 2019
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Brown's Waloomsac Taproom
Hoosick, NY
Holiday Concert
With the Swing Docs Big Band
Sunday, December 15, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Legnard-Curtin American Legion Post 927
Green Island, NY
Sinatra Holiday Brunch
Solo
Sunday, December 22, 2019
12:00-2:00pm
Unihog
Hoosick Falls, NY
New Year's Eve, Eve, Eve, Eve Party
Solo
Saturday, December 28, 2019
7:00pm-11:00pm
Byte
Hoosick Falls, NY
First Night Bethlehem
With the Swing Docs Big Band
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
7:30pm-10:00pm
Delmar Reformed Church
Delmar, NY
Private Event
Solo
Sunday, May 24, 2020
60 State Street
Albany, NY
Private Event
Solo
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Franklin Plaza Ballroom
Troy, NY